help_outline Skip to main content

Burbank Art Association


HomeEvents Calendar

Events Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

November, 2019

Monday
18
Monday
18
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Tuesday
19
Tuesday
19
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Wednesday
20
Wednesday
20
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Wednesday
20
Burbank Administrative Services Building
7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
General Meeting for November, 2019
Thursday
21
Thursday
21
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Friday
22
Friday
22
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Saturday
23
Sunday
24
Monday
25
Monday
25
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Tuesday
26
Tuesday
26
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Wednesday
27
Wednesday
27
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Thursday
28
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Thursday
28
Friday
29
Saturday
30

December, 2019

Sunday
1
Monday
2
Monday
2
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Tuesday
3
Tuesday
3
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Wednesday
4
Wednesday
4
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Thursday
5
Thursday
5
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Free members show at the Geo Gallery

TAKE IN: Saturday, Nov. 2, 9-11AM

TAKE DOWN: Friday, December 6, 9-11AM
Friday
6
Saturday
7
Sunday
8
Monday
9
Tuesday
10
Wednesday
11
Thursday
12
Friday
13
Saturday
14
RECEPTION - Jen Snoeyink - 3-5 PM
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
More Info
Less Info
Reception for "Hope Trees"
Saturday
14
Saturday
14
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Sunday
15
Monday
16
Monday
16
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Tuesday
17
Tuesday
17
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Wednesday
18
Wednesday
18
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Thursday
19
Thursday
19
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Friday
20
Friday
20
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Saturday
21
Winter Solstice
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Saturday
21
Sunday
22
Monday
23
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Monday
23
Monday
23
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Tuesday
24
Wednesday
25
Christmas
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Wednesday
25
Thursday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Thu, Dec 26, 2019
Thursday
26
Thursday
26
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Friday
27
Friday
27
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Saturday
28
Sunday
29
Monday
30
Monday
30
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Tuesday
31
Tuesday
31
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM

January, 2020

Wednesday
1
New Years Day
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Wednesday
1
Thursday
2
Thursday
2
GEO Gallery
9:00 AM
Friday
3
Saturday
4
Sunday
5
Monday
6
Monday
6
GEO Art Gallery
8:00 AM
Tuesday
7
Tuesday
7
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Wednesday
8
Wednesday
8
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Thursday
9
Thursday
9
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Friday
10
Friday
10
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Saturday
11
BAA Board Show Reception 3-5 PM
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Saturday
11
Saturday
11
GEO Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Sunday
12
Monday
13
Monday
13
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Tuesday
14
Tuesday
14
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Wednesday
15
Wednesday
15
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Thursday
16
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Friday
17
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Monday
20
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
Monday
20
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Tuesday
21
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Wednesday
22
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Thursday
23
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM
Friday
24
GEO Art Gallery
9:00 AM

February, 2020

Friday
14
Valentine's Day
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Monday
17
Presidents' Day
Mon, Feb 17, 2020

March, 2020

Sunday
8
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Tuesday
17
St Patrick's Day
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Thursday
19
Vernal Equinox
Thu, Mar 19, 2020

April, 2020

Thursday
9
Passover (1st Day)
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Friday
10
Good Friday
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Sunday
12
Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 12, 2020

May, 2020

Monday
4
Tuesday
5
Cinco de Mayo
Tue, May 5, 2020
Tuesday
5
Wednesday
6
Thursday
7
Friday
8
Saturday
9
BAA Spring Show RECEPTION 4-6PM
Sat, May 9, 2020
Saturday
9
Sunday
10
Mother's Day
Sun, May 10, 2020
Monday
11
Tuesday
12
Wednesday
13
Thursday
14
Friday
15
Monday
18
Tuesday
19
Wednesday
20
Thursday
21
Friday
22
Monday
25
Memorial Day
Mon, May 25, 2020
Monday
25
Tuesday
26
Wednesday
27
Thursday
28
Friday
29

June, 2020

Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
All Content Copyright © 2019 Burbank Art Association, Inc
PO Box 1013, Burbank CA 91507-1013

Burbank Art Association (BAA) is a recognized IRS 501(c)3 charity. Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. Tax ID #83-2720603