Skip to main content

Burbank Art Association


HomeBoard of Directors
BURBANK ART ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS


The persons listed below are members of the Board of Directors. You can contact them using the email addresses shown.


OFFICE    HOLDER    EMAIL
President   Ren Colantoni
  president@burbankartassociation.org
Vice President    Jamie Butterworth
  VP@burbankartassociation.org
Secretary   Ellie Klein   secretary@burbankartassociation.org
Treasurer   Karen Sachs   treasurer@burbankartassociation.org
Financial Scrtry    Open     
Financial Advisor   Marsha Ramos   fadvisor@burbankartassociation.org
Board Advisor   Carol Tensen
  advisor@burbankartassociation.org
Exhibits - Major   Ellie Klein
  exhibits1@burbankartassociation.org
Exhibits - GEO
  Joanna Lewis
  exhibits2@burbankartassociation.org
Programs   Stefanie Girard   programs1@burbankartassociation.org
Ast. Programs
  Pam McDonald
  programs2@burbankartassociation.org
Newsletter Editor   Mina Ferrante   newsletter@burbankartassociation.org
Outside Exhibits - Macy's
  Wendy Wallace   outside1@burbankartassociation.org
Outside Exhibits - Other
  Joanna Lewis
  outside2@burbankartassociation.org
Exhibits Catalog
  Delta Mishler   catalog@burbankartassociation.org
Membership Chair   Mimi Rossi
  membership@burbankartassociation.org
Publicity   April Cowgur   publicity@burbankartassociation.org
Social Media   April Cowgur
  socialmedia@burbankartassociation.org
Hospitality   Jenny Cirrincione   hospitality@burbankartassociation.org
Host/Greeter   Debra Reynolds
  host@burbankartassociation.org
Penstrokes   Helena Bowman
  penstrokes@burbankartassociation.org
Website   Ren Colantoni   webmaster@burbankartassociation.org


All Content Copyright © 2020 Burbank Art Association, Inc
PO Box 1013, Burbank CA 91507-1013

Burbank Art Association (BAA) is a recognized IRS 501(c)3 charity. Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. Tax ID #83-2720603