Skip to main content

Burbank Art Association


HomeBoard of Directors
BURBANK ART ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS


The persons listed below are members of the Board of Directors. You can contact them using the email addresses shown.


OFFICE    HOLDER    EMAIL
President   Carol Tensen   president@burbankartassociation.org
Vice President    Joanna Lewis   VP@burbankartassociation.org
Secretary   Ellie Klein   secretary@burbankartassociation.org
Treasurer   Karen Sachs   treasurer@burbankartassociation.org
Financial Secretary    Kathy Phipps    
Financial Advisor   Marsha Ramos    
Board Advisor   Jamie Butterworth   boardadv@burbankartassociation.org
Exhibits Chair   Helena Bowman   exhibits@burbankartassociation.org
Programs   Stefanie Girard   programs@burbankartassociation.org
Newsletter Editor   Mina Ferrante   newsletter@burbankartassociation.org
Outside Exhibits   Wendy Wallace   outside@burbankartassociation.org
Exhibits Catalog
  Delta Mishler   catalog@burbankartassociation.org
Membership Chair   Wendy Wallace   membership@burbankartassociation.org
Publicity   April Cowgur   publicity@burbankartassociation.org
Social Media   Charles Zembillas   socialmedia@burbankartassociation.org
Hospitality   Jenny Cirrincione   hospitality@burbankartassociation.org
Host/Greeter   Christine Schultz   host@burbankartassociation.org
Penstrokes   Sharon Dellamarie   penstrokes@burbankartassociation.org
Website   Ren Colantoni   webmaster@burbankartassociation.org


All Content Copyright © 2019 Burbank Art Association, Inc
PO Box 1013, Burbank CA 91507-1013

Burbank Art Association (BAA) is a recognized IRS 501(c)3 charity. Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowed by law. Tax ID #83-2720603